Contact us

Neidhart SA – Multistore
For the Neidhart SA company, a multi-store system with more than 30,000 products was developed. A common database with the products is shown on different websites. Both a B2C and a B2B platforms are available. The shop communicates with numerous external systems. For international visitors, CDN servers are available on various continents.


Fightapparel.ch – Swiss Sports Clothing Brand
For Fight Apparel we took over the WordPress hosting and optimized the use of the plugins together with the customer (fewer plugins, all plugins updated). In addition, we have drastically increased the speed of the page.


Einrahmungen Godinez – modern website (Redesign)
In 2019 we have completely redesigned the website of Einrahmungen Godinez! A modern, responsive design and the latest technology of software and hardware provide a completely new online experience.


Nicholask.com – Fashion Design Store New York
For fashion designer Nicholas K the shop system has been updated and improved. In addition, a redesign was created with a modern responsive theme and numerous in-house developments were implemented.


PerformaRacing.com – Vente international en-ligne
For Performa Racing a new webshop has been developed for international sales on different markets. Depending on the market, the customer is directed to different store fronts. In the background there is a sophisticated system for staggered prices, partner links and much more.


Audiosanctuary.co.uk – Internationaler Store
For Audio Sanctuary, an online shop was developed that handles all sales processes. A modern, clear theme provides an appealing shopping experience. Thanks to extensions developed specifically for Audio Sanctuary, online sales and customer loyalty have been increased.


CombatCorner.ch – Online Shop
A web shop has been developed for Combat Corner, which can be automatically updated from the local ERP thanks to the API communication interface. Through the Google API, the shop communicates with Google Shopping for the corresponding product campaigns.


Desideespourmaman.com – Online-Shop Paris
For the french dealer “Des Idées pour Mamam” we realized the online shop and have been maintaining it ever since. In addition, numerous proprietary developments were implemented to cover all sales processes online.


Hobbytime – Online-Shop
Hobbytime is a Swiss online shop with around 50,000 products. The shop is connected to an ERP and several external service providers and warehouses. Also connected are Google Shopping and top prices.


Crazymodell.ch – Warehouse Management
For Crazymodell, Nelocom has developed new Magento add-ons, for the automatic synchronization of products with the suppliers’ external databases. In addition, a Magento integrated POS system with barcode-management was implemented. Now, the trader is able to check the goods that come in and go out with the wireless barcode scanner.


Josef Ganz – True father of the Volkswagen Beetle
For JosefGanz.org, a WordPress website was set up. Thanks to CDN and caching, the website is delivered quickly all over the world.


RC Modellbau Profi – Online Store with more than 35’000 products
An automatic product synchronization ensures that all products are always updated. New products are automatically added, including all product data. New is a module for SEO optimization according to customer requirements. In addition, orders are automatically placed at suppliers (Dropshipping model).

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Neidhart SA – Multistore
Für die Firma Neidhart SA wurde ein Multi-Store System mit über 30’000 Produkten entwickelt. Eine gemeinsame Datenbank mit den Produkten wird auf verschiedenen Webseiten gezeigt. Es steht eine B2C und eine B2B Plattform zur Verfügung. Der Shop kommuniziert mit zahlreichen externen Systemen. Für die internationalen Besucher stehen dank CDN Server auf verschiedenen Kontinenten bereit.


Fightapparel.ch – Swiss Sports Clothing Brand
Für Fight Apparel haben wir das WordPress Hosting übernommen und gemeinsam mit dem Kunden den Einsatz der Plugins optimiert (weniger Plugins, alle Plugins aktualisiert). Zudem haben wir die Geschwindigkeit der Seite drastisch gesteigert.


Einrahmungen Godinez – Moderne Webseite (Redesign)
Im 2019 haben wir die Webseite von Einrahmungen Godinez komplett überarbeitet! Ein modernes, responsives Design und die neuste Technologie von Soft- und Hardware sorgen für ein komplett neues Online-Erlebnis.


Nicholask.com – Fashion Design Store New York
Für den Fashion Designer Nicholas K wurde das Shop-System aktualisiert und verbessert. Zudem wurde ein Redesign erstellt mit einem modernen responsiven Theme und zahlreiche Eigenentwicklungen implementiert.


PerformaRacing.com – Internationaler Store
Für Performa Racing wurde ein neuer Webshop entwickelt für den internationalen Verkauf auf verschiedenen Märkten. Je nach Markt wird der Kunde zu unterschiedlichen Store-Fronts geleitet. Im Hintergrund läuft ein ausgeklügeltes System für Staffelpreise, Partner-Links und vielem mehr.


Audiosanctuary.co.uk – Internationaler Store
Für Audio Sanctuary wurde ein Online-Shop entwickelt, der alle Verkaufsprozesse abwickelt. Ein modernes, übersichtliches Theme sorgt für ein ansprechendes Einkaufserlebnis. Dank eigens für Audio Sanctuary entwickelten Erweiterungen konnten die Online-Verkäufe gesteigert und die Kundenbindung gesteigert werden.


CombatCorner.ch – Online-Shop
Für Combat Corner wurde ein Webshop entwickelt, der dank der API-Kommunikationsschnittstelle automatisch vom lokalen ERP aktualisiert werden kann. Über die Google API kommuniziert der Shop mit GoogleShopping für die entsprechenden Produkte-Kampagnen.


Desideespourmaman.com – Online-Shop Paris
Für den französischen Händler “Des Idées pour Maman” haben wir denen Shop realisiert und unterhalten ihn seither. Zudem wurden zahlreiche Eigenentwicklungen implementiert, um alle Verkaufsprozesse online abzubilden.


Hobbytime – Online-Shop
Hobbytime ist ein Schweizer Online-Shop mit rund 50’000 Produkten. Angebunden ist der Shop an ein ERP und mehrere externe Dienstleister und Lager. Ebenfalls angebunden sind Google Shopping und Toppreise.


Crazymodell.ch – Lagerverwaltung
Für Crazymodell hat Nelocom neue Magento-Addons entwickelt für die automatische Synchronisierung von Produkten mit externen Datenbanken der Lieferanten. Zudem wurde ein in Magento integriertes Kassensystem mit Barcode-Verwaltung implementiert. So kann der Händler heute Warenein- und Ausgänge mit dem drahtlosen Barcode-Scanner einlesen.


Josef Ganz – True father of the Volkswagen Beetle
Für JosefGanz.org wurde eine WordPress-Webseite aufgesetzt. Dank CDN und Caching wird die Webseite auf der ganzen Welt schnell ausgeliefert.


RC Modellbau Profi – Online Store mit über 35’000 Produkten
Ein automatischer Produktabgleich sorgt dafür, dass alle Produkte immer aktualisiert werden. Neue Produkte werden automatisch hinzugefügt, inkl. aller Produktdaten. Neu ist ein Modul für die SEO-Optimierung nach Kundenwunsch. Zudem werden Bestellungen automatisch bei Lieferanten platziert (Dropshipping-Modell).