Contact us

Jean-Jacques Altounian – Business Developer
Jean-Jacques Altounian is a passionate seller. At Nelocom, he takes care of customer support, sales processing and acquisition. Altounian lives with his partner in Geneva.

Laetitia Dallinge – Lead Developer
Bachelor of Computer Science
Dallinge is a passionate developer of software and web applications. She oversees all Nelocom websites and guides our developers around the world with the help of modern software. Dallinge lives with her partner in Geneva.

Etienne Dayer – Online Marketing Specialist
Master in Business Administration
Graduated in business informatics, Etienne is a specialist in digital marketing. He is in charge of everything related to marketing at Nelocom. He brings his expertise and creativity to our team.

Gayane Schmid – Accounting & Administration
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration FH
Gayane Schmid has studied business administration in her home country, Armenia. Later on, she trained herself in sales and, after some professional activities, she devoted herself fully to her family life. Now she takes over the accounting and administration of Nelocom. Schmid is a mother to three children and lives in Wichtrach.

Lorenz Schmid – Owner
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration FH, Mediamatiker EFZ
About 20 years ago, Lorenz Schmid programmed his first dynamic website, and later, he built a Swiss publishing company with various trade magazines. With Nelocom GmbH, founded in 2016, he focuses fully on digital activities. Schmid has been Chief Digital Officer at Neidhart SA in Geneva for 10 years, he is a father to three children and lives in Wichtrach.

Please contact us with our contact form.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Jean-Jacques Altounian – Business Developer
Jean-Jacques Altounian ist ein passionierter Verkäufer. Er kümmert sich bei Nelocom um die Betreuung der Kunden, die Verkaufsabwicklung und die Akquise. Altounian lebt mit seiner Partnerin in Genf.

Laetitia Dallinge – Lead Developer
Bachelor in Computer Science
Dallinge ist eine leidenschaftliche Entwicklerin von Software und Web-Applikationen. Sie betreut alle Webseiten von Nelocom und führt mit Hilfe moderner Software unsere Entwickler rund um die Welt. Dallinge lebt mit ihrem Freund in Genf.

Etienne Dayer – Online Marketing Spezialist
Master in Business Administration
Etienne ist diplomierter Wirtschaftsinformatiker und Spezialist für digitales Marketing. Er ist für alles rund um das Marketing bei Nelocom verantwortlich. Er bringt seine Expertise und Kreativität in unser Team ein.

Gayane Schmid – Buchhaltung und Administration
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration FH
In ihrem Heimatland Armenien hat Gayane Schmid Betriebswirtschaft studiert. Später hat sie sich im Verkauf weitergebildet und nach einigen beruflichen Tätigkeiten voll und ganz ihrem Familienleben gewidmet. Nun übernimmt sie die Buchhaltung und Administration von Nelocom. Schmid ist Mutter von drei Kindern und lebt in Wichtrach.

Lorenz Schmid – Inhaber
Mediamatiker EFZ
Vor rund 20 Jahren programmierte Lorenz Schmid seine erste dynamische Webseite, später baute er einen Schweizer Verlag mit verschiedenen Fachmagazinen auf. Mit der 2016 gegründeten Nelocom GmbH fokussiert er seine Energie voll auf digitale Aktivitäten. Schmid ist seit 10 Jahren als Chief Digital Officer bei der Firma Neidhart SA in Genf tätig, Vater von drei Kindern und lebt in Wichtrach.

Kontaktieren Sie uns mit unserem Kontaktformular.